spacer
spacer
business affiliates
high school
college
online learning
college access
college access coordinators

College Access Coordinators

To learn more about the college access programs available at the independent colleges and universities in your area, contact the college access coordinator at the institution of your choice.

College or University   Name of Project Officer/Post Award Contact   Email Address
Barton College   Angie Walston   amwalston@barton.edu
Belmont Abbey College   Julia Gunter   JuliaGunter@bac.edu
Bennett College   Carolyn Broughton-White   cbroughton-white@bennett.edu
Cabarrus College of Health Sciences   Julie Holland   juliette.holland@
cabarruscollege.edu
Campbell University   Laura Rich   richl@campbell.edu
Catawba College   Carl Girelli   cgirelli@catawba.edu
Chowan University   Danny Moore   moored@chowan.edu
Davidson College   Verna Case   vecase@davidson.edu
Duke University   Alison Rabil   alison.rabil@duke.edu
Elon University   Darris Means   dmean@elon.edu
Guilford College   Barb Boyette   boyettebg@guilford.edu
Johnson C. Smith University   Robert Lyons   rlyons@jcsu.edu
Lees-McRae College   Russell Taylor   taylorrg@lmc.edu
Lenoir-Rhyne University   Leonard Geddes   Leonard.Geddes@lr.edu
Livingstone College   Slyvester Kyles   skyles@livingstone.edu
Louisburg College   Stephanie Tolbert   stolbert@louisburg.edu
Mars Hill University   Lisa Wachtman   lwachtman@mhu.edu
Meredith College   Shery Boyles   boyless@meredith.edu
Methodist University   Jane Gardiner   gardiner@methodist.edu
Montreat College   Shirley McIntosh   smcintosh@montreat.edu
N.C. Wesleyan College   Stephanie Battle   smbattle@ncwc.edu
Pfeiffer University   Quinton McKissick   quinton.mckissick@
fsmail.pfeiffer.edu
St. Andrews University   Elizabeth Hernandez   hernandezSE@sa.edu
Saint Augustine's University   Jorge Sousa
Kasimatti Cox
  jesousa@st-aug.edu
kccox@st-aug.edu
Salem College   Esther Gonzalez   esther.gonzalez@salem.edu
Shaw University   Carmen Walker   cvwalker@shawu.edu
University of Mount Olive   Rhonda Bryant   rbryant@moc.edu
Wake Forest University   Timothy French   frenchtn@wfu.edu
William Peace University   Jerry Nuesell   GNuesell@peace.edu
Wingate University   Kristin Wharton   kwharton@wingate.edu
spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer

 

 

Click here to search by location or name.
map

 

spacer spacer spacer spacer
spacer